Department of M.B.A

Dr. Shiney Chib

Designation : Director
Email ID : shinychib@gmail.com
Qualification : B. TECH., M.B.A., MIRPM, M.A.-Public Administration

Dr. Vaishali Rahate

Designation : Associate Professor
Email ID : vaishali1412@gmail.com
Qualification : MBA, B.Sc., Ph. D.

Dr. Soma Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : soma_d16@yahoo.co.in
Qualification : M.B.A., MIRPM, Ph. D., B.Com

Dr. Vinod Waiker

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : dmimsit@yahoo.com
Qualification : MBA, B.E.

Mr. Shantanu Bose

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : bose.shantanu@rediffmail.com
Qualification : B.Com, M.B.A

Dr. Hetal Ashok Gaglani

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : hetalgaglani@ymail.com
Qualification : MBA, B.Com, BCA, L.L.B
Reseach Area :  Mutual Funds, Entrepreneurship & Startups

Dr. Pallavi Dongre

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : pallavidongre.1986@gmail.com
Qualification : B.E., M.B.A

Ms. Rucha R Lohi

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : rucha.lohi@yahoo.com
Qualification : MBA, B.Com, DIRPM
Reseach Area :  Finance & International Business

Ms. Prerana Kalode

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : preranakalode@mail.com
Qualification : MBA, B.Sc.

Ms. Kanchan Artani

Designation : Asst. Professor
Email ID : kanchan.artani@gmail.com
Qualification : B.Com, MBA

Mr. Sunil Sawlani

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : sunilsawlani@gmail.com
Qualification : M.B.A., B.B.A.

Mr. Avinash Bhowate

Designation : Assistant Professor
Email ID : avinash_bhowate@yahoo.com
Qualification : B.Sc., MBA

Department of Examination

Dr. Subramaniam Seshan Iyer

Designation : Associate Professor, Examination,
Email ID : subramaniamdmims@yahoo.com
Qualification : B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph. D.
Reseach Area :  Marketing - ssi1968.blogspot.com

Department of Placement Cell

Dr. Krunal Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor, Placement Cell In-charge
Email ID : dmims.placements@gmail.com
Qualification : M.Com., M.B.A., L.L.B., Ph. D.
Reseach Area :  Capital Market